Auxiliary Fall Harvest Sale

Fall Harvest Sale 2014

 

Saturday, Sept. 26, 2015, 9 a.m. - 4 p.m.

Sunday, Sept. 27, 2015, 11 a.m. - 4 p.m.

Sale in Snyder Building Auditorium

 

Don't miss this popular sale of one-of-a-kind nature-related gift items. Auxiliary members create beautiful arrangements, swags and wreaths as well as greeting cards, potpourri, fiber arts and other scented items from natural materials found in our Minnesota landscape. Auxiliary crafters also have branched out into textile arts, creating one-of-a-kind wool hats, purses and other accessories for this special sale. Visa/Mastercard/Discover/AmEx accepted.

All proceeds go to support the work of the Arboretum.

 

 

 


Other Upcoming Auxiliary Events

Spring Plant Sale - 2015
Saturday & Sunday, May 9 & 10, 9 a.m.-4 p.m.

Summer Garden Tours - 2015
Sunday, July 12, Tuesday, July 14 & Wednesday, July 15

Quilt Raffle Fundraiser - 2015
Saturday, September 26, 2 p.m.

Holiday Sale - 2015
Friday, Dec. 4, 9 a.m.-4 p.m.
Saturday, Dec. 5, 9 a.m.-4 p.m.
Sunday, Dec. 6, 11 a.m.-4 p.m.

Knit & Stitch - 2016
Wednesday, Jan 13 & 27, Feb. 10 & 24 and March 11 & 25
10 a.m. - 1 p.m.

Welcome Spring Sale - 2016
Saturday, March 5, 9 a.m.-4 p.m.
Sunday
March 6, 11 a.m.-4 p.m.