Auxiliary Holiday Sale

Holiday Arrangement 2014Friday, December 4, 2015,  9 a.m. - 4 p.m.

Saturday, December 5, 2015,  9 a.m. - 4 p.m.

Sunday, December 6, 2015,  11 a.m.- 4 p.m.

Sale in Snyder Building Auditorium

Kick off the holiday season with gorgeous gifts handmade by Auxiliary volunteers. Natural materials featured in arrangements, wreaths, fresh greens, and botanicals. Unique gift items including textiles, ornaments and pressed flower specialties. 


All proceeds go to support the work of the Arboretum.

Holiday Textiles 2014


Other Upcoming Auxiliary Events

Quilt Raffle Fundraiser - 2015
Saturday, September 26, 2p.m.

Fall Harvest Sale - 2015
Saturday, September 26, 9 a.m.-4 p.m.
Sunday, September 27, 11 a.m.-4 p.m.

Knit & Stitch - 2016
Wednesday, Jan 14 & 28, Feb. 11 & 25 and March 10 & 24
10 a.m. - 1 p.m.

Welcome Spring Sale - 2016
Saturday, March 6, 9 a.m.-4 p.m.
Sunday
March 7, 11 a.m.-4 p.m.

Spring Plant Sale - 2016
Saturday & Sunday, May 15 & 16, 9 a.m.-4 p.m.

Summer Garden Tours - 2016
Sunday, July 11, Tuesday, July 13 & Wednesday, July 14