Auxiliary Spring Plant Sale

Saturday, May 9, 2015, 9 a.m.-4 p.m.

Sunday, May 10, 2015, 9 a.m.-4 p.m.

 

REVISED PLANT LIST
Available April 2015


 

 

 

people selecting plants

Don't miss Minnesota's largest and finest plant sale!
The most anticipated event of the year for Minnesota gardeners who annually brave the vagaries of our spring weather to shop the finest selection of plants in the area. Choose from hard-to-find varieties and University of Minnesota introductions. Unique plants and informative garden helpers give you new ideas for your garden. And supporting the Arboretum with each purchase makes this a not-to-be-missed event. Shop early for the best selection. Please be aware, many selections are limited. Visa/MasterCard/ Discover/AmEx credit card payment accepted.

The sale is held at the Arboretum Picnic Shelter area near the Marion Andrus Learning Center. Some boxes are available, but bring your own containers and carts for easier carrying. General Arboretum admission applies.

Printed copies of the Plant List will also be available at the Gatehouse and Oswald Visitor Center Reception Desk for $1. 

All proceeds go to support the work of the Arboretum.


Other Upcoming Auxiliary Events

Holiday Sale - 2014
Friday, Dec. 6, 9 a.m.-4 p.m.
Saturday, Dec. 7, 9 a.m.-4 p.m.
Sunday, Dec. 8, 11 a.m.-4 p.m.

Knit & Stitch - 2015
Wednesday, Jan 14 & 28, Feb. 11 & 25 and March 11 & 25
10 a.m. - 1 p.m.

Welcome Spring Sale - 2015
Saturday, March 7, 9 a.m.-4 p.m.

Sunday, March 8, 11 a.m.-4 p.m.

Spring Plant Sale - 2015
Saturday & Sunday, May 9 & 10, 9 a.m.-4 p.m.

Summer Garden Tours - 2015
Sunday, July 12, Tuesday, July 14 & Wednesday, July 15

Quilt Raffle Fundraiser - 2015
Saturday, September 26, 2 p.m.

Fall Harvest Sale - 2015

Saturday, September 26, 9a.m.-4p.m.

Sunday, September 27, 11 a.m.-4 p.m.